Matt Hogan & Lauren Marci

Clarkson Students Receive Internships at Clark Davis Engineering & Surveying Two current Clarkson students have been featured in the Clark Davis Engineering & Surveying newsletter. The newsletter reads, “We are happy to welcome Matt Hogan and Lauren Marci as Intern Design Engineers. Matt is heading into his fourth year at Clarkson University […]

Patrick Meaney ’86

IBM Volunteer Excellence Award Patrick Meaney (’86) has received the IBM Volunteer Excellence Award for his volunteer work with P-TECH, Pathways to Technology Early College High Schools. The IBM Volunteer Excellence Award program annually recognizes individual and team volunteers who best exemplify the IBM values of dedication, innovation and trust […]

Barney Adams ’62

Clarkson Alumnus, entrepreneur and founder of Adams Golf, Barney Adams ’62, recently published an essay for the website Tangle. Check it out here!

Krissy Govertsen ’18

Completion of PhD in Interdisciplinary Engineering Congratulations to Krissy Govertsen ’18 on the completion of her PhD in Interdisciplinary Engineering at Northeastern University in Boston, MA. Krissy will now begin her post-doctoral research associate position at Pacific Northwest Laboratory in Portland, Oregon.

Frank Haselton ’47

Celebrating 101st Birthday! The Alumni Office received an email from Frank’s daughter, Linda, as he will be celebrating his 101st birthday on April 29! Frank graduated from Clarkson in 1947 with a major in electrical engineering. He retired from Western Electric in 1986. Frank still goes to church, reads, answers […]

Jeffrey Corliss ’85

Congratulations to Jeff for be recognized by Barron’s as a 2024 Best-In-State Wealth Advisor in Connecticut! Jeff is the Managing Director and Partner at RDM Financial Group.

Jill Gaffigan ’92

Congratulations to Jill for being promoted to a principal at Geosyntec Consultants in Atlanta, GA.

Douglas Upright, P.E. ’14

Congratulations to Doug for starting a new position as Regional Materials Management Engineer at NYS Department of Environmental Conservation, Region 3.

Nicholas Reppard ’06

SRC Employee Promoted to Director Role Nicholas Reppard has been appointed to director, collaborative sensors and effectors. Reppard has been with the company for 18 years, most recently as the product development director. In his new role, Reppard will lead programmatic and technical cross-functional teams through design, development, build, integration, […]

Darrek Isereau ’72

SRC Employee Promoted to Director Role Darrek “DJ” Isereau now assumes the role of director, autonomous information and multi-INT sensing. He first joined the enterprise in 1997 as an engineer. In this new role, Isereau will provide senior leadership and technical guidance while continuing to lead multiple teams in the […]