Lifetime Engagement Award Recipients

Seeks to reward alumni who have remained engaged and supportive of Clarkson’s mission from students onward.  This award requires at least fifty years from graduation.

Award Recipients

JULY 2022

James F. Wood 1964
Ellsworth F. Vines 1965

JULY 2021

William F. Helmer 1956
Robert A. Campbell 1961

JULY 2019

Richard Griffith 1969

JULY 2018

Henry Domingos 1956*
Allen Winegard 1963*

JULY 2016

Charles S. Ehrlich 1956*
Frank M. Rotunno 1956*

JULY 2015

Sandy Ginsberg 1954*

* Deceased Alumni