Contact

Office of Development & Alumni Relations
Woodstock Lodge
8 Clarkson Ave Box 5515
Potsdam, NY 13699
Phone: 315/268-7718
Fax: 315/268-4420/3953

Leadership Team

Matthew Draper

Matthew Draper
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
mdraper@clarkson.edu

Teresa Planty

Teresa Planty
Associate Vice President of Engagement & Operations
tplanty@clarkson.edu

Steven Smalling

Steven Smalling
Associate Vice President of Development
sssmalli@clarkson.edu

Alumni Relations

Erica Richards
Alumni Relations Director
erichard@clarkson.edu

Alycia Johnson

Alycia Johnson
Assistant Director of Alumni & Affinity Engagement
ajohnson@clarkson.edu

Terri Bullock
Regional Chapter Engagement Officer

tbullock@clarkson.edu

Development

Kellie Hitchman

Kellie Hitchman
Director of the Annie Clarkson Society
khitchma@clarkson.edu

Nichole Thomas

Nichole Thomas
Director of Annual Giving & Prospect Management
nthomas@clarkson.edu

Melissa Todd

Melissa Todd
Assistant Director of Annual Giving Programs
mtodd@clarkson.edu

Tim Mickle

Timothy Mickle
Philanthropic Advisor
tmickle@clarkson.edu

Zachery Taylor

Zachery Taylor
Philanthropic Advisor
ztaylor@clarkson.edu

Chris Lashomb

Chris LaShomb
Philanthropic Advisor
clashomb@clarkson.edu

Ashley Anderson
Philanthropic Advisor
amanders@clarkson.edu

Donor Engagement & Stewardship

Erin Londraville
Director of Donor Engagement, Stewardship & Foundation Relations
elondrav@clarkson.edu




Development Operations

Tanya Sevey
Operations Supervisor
tsevey@clarkson.edu

David Randall
Data / Gift Entry Clerk
drandall@clarkson.edu