Contact

Office of Development & Alumni Relations
Woodstock Lodge
8 Clarkson Ave Box 5515
Potsdam, NY 13699
Phone: 315/268-7718
Fax: 315/268-4420/3953

Leadership Team

Matthew Draper

Matthew Draper
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
mdraper@clarkson.edu

Teresa Planty

Teresa Planty
Associate Vice President of Engagement & Operations
tplanty@clarkson.edu

Steven Smalling

Steven Smalling
Associate Vice President of Development
sssmalli@clarkson.edu

Alycia Johnson

Alycia Johnson
Assistant to the Vice President / Office Manager
ajohnson@clarkson.edu

Alumni Relations

Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson
Regional Chapter Engagement Officer
amanders@clarkson.edu

Rachael Matejcik

Rachael Matejcik
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
rmatejci@clarkson.edu

Erica Richards

Erica Richards
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
erichard@clarkson.edu

Development

Bob Ahlfeld

Bob Ahlfeld
Director of The Annie Clarkson Society and Gift Planning
rahlfeld@clarkson.edu

Carol Parker

Carol Parker
Program Manager for the Annie Clarkson Society
cparker@clarkson.edu

Nichole Thomas

Nichole Thomas
Director of Annual Giving & Prospect Management
nthomas@clarkson.edu

Beth Reasoner

Beth Reasoner
Assistant Director of Annual Giving Programs
breasone@clarkson.edu

Melissa Todd

Melissa Todd
Assistant Director of Annual Giving Programs
mtodd@clarkson.edu

Shannon Desrosiers

Shannon Desrosiers
Fundraiser Coordinator for Special Events
sdesrosi@clarkson.edu

Samantha Ellison

Samantha Ellison
Philanthropic Advisor
sellison@clarkson.edu

Chris Lashomb

Chris LaShomb
Philanthropic Advisor
clashomb@clarkson.edu

Tim Mickle

Timothy Mickle
Philanthropic Advisor
tmickle@clarkson.edu

Zachery Taylor

Zachery Taylor
Philanthropic Advisor
ztaylor@clarkson.edu

Terri Bullock

Terri Bullock
Development Assistant
tbullock@clarkson.edu

Donor Engagement & Stewardship

Erin Londraville
Director of Donor Engagement, Stewardship & Foundation Relations
elondrav@clarkson.edu

Jessica Nezezon

Jessica Nezezon
Assistant Director of Donor Engagement & Stewardship
jnezezon@clarkson.edu

Development Operations

Cara Valentine
Director of Development Operations & Data Analytics
cevalent@clarkson.edu

Tanya Sevey
Operations Supervisor
tsevey@clarkson.edu

Jen Cornell
Data Coordinator
jcornell@clarkson.edu

Ilene Lashomb
Data Entry Clerk
ilashomb@clarkson.edu

David Randall
Data / Gift Entry Clerk
drandall@clarkson.edu