Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2022 Annual Hockey Telecast

February 12 @ 7:00 pm 9:00 pm EST

Get ready to cheer on the Golden Knights from your hometown during the 2022 annual Hockey Telecast! This year is particularly special, as we are celebrating 100 years of Clarkson hockey.

Each participating chapter will be streaming in as the Golden Knights host the Quinnipiac Bobcats at Cheel Arena. Join your local chapter when the puck drops at 7 PM ET on Saturday, February 12.

Register by clicking on your location below.


Central New York
Willow Rock Brewing Company – 6:30 ET
115 Game Rd
Syracuse, NY 13210-4216

Charlotte, NC 
Fox & Hound – 6:30 ET
8711 Lindholm Dr
Huntersville, NC 28078-1805

Doylestown, PA
Geronimo Brewing at Lilly’s Jury Room – 6:30 ET
1 W Court St, Ste B
Doylestown, PA 18901

Houston, TX
The Maple Leaf Pub – 5:30 CT
514 Elgin St
Houston, TX 77006-6602

NYC, NY
Blue Haven East – 6:30 ET
493 3rd Ave
New York, NY 10016-4843

Rochester, NY
Jeremiah’s Tavern – 6:30 ET
1175 Jefferson Rd
Rochester, NY 14623-3101

Seattle, WA
Postdoc Brewing Company – 3:30 PT
17625 NE 65th St
Redmond, WA 98052-7908

Southwest Florida
Duffy’s Sports Grill – 6:30 ET
21253 Stoneybrook Golf Blvd
Estero, FL 33928-6236


Questions? Contact Ashley Anderson ’18 at amanders@clarkson.edu.